Flower ............

 ................. Friday11_2022  (FF11_2022).

These are PLWF  ........  pretty little white flowers!  lol

As I mentioned, the room situation is now sorted however when I came to go out of the room this morning (06.45) the security lock had jammed and I had to call reception to come and "break me out" ........... ten minutes later a nice security guard came with a little tool box and put something between the door and the jamb - with a bit of levering, pushing and pulling - I WAS FREE!!   He then fixed the lock.
Great service but not such a great lock.

In the extras is part of the new view.

Smile for the Day:

If you are ever locked out of (or in) your room start to talking to the lock calmly and clearly .............
 ........................ after all, good communication is the key!




:o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.