Man

Woof! A blip actually posted on the day it was taken.

I'll forgo my usual apologies for disappearing from Blipfoto for extended periods because you've all heard them before, but I will say a big "Thank you" to everyone who checked to see if I was still in the land of the living. I am, and I'm still shooting, and I will soon be back-blipping like a mad-man. I've posted my shots from April 1st until now to start with.

So where have I been? I wish I had an exciting answer, but I've been behind my desk working flat out since November. April 1st marks the end of my busy period as that is the end of the budget burning session start of the Japanese business year. I should just be ticking along until Golden Week and then Obon, before slowing ramping up to madness in November again. Until then though, it's game on for actually going somewhere other than the 1 km around my house to take photos.

See you there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.