Mifmaf

By Mifmaf

Widemouth

I had to drop my daughter at the station this morning as she was going up to Leeds with her boyfriend to look at houses - they are struggling to get on the property ladder as a lot of young people are and thinks that they might stand a better chance further north, where houses are definitely not so pricey and the demand down in the South West is just ridiculous at the moment.

It was a dull day but I noticed that the coast looked really a lot brighter so we headed over in that direction for Milos daily walk.  It started off brighter but did cloud over quite soon and trying to take photos was nearly impossible with milo doing his normal infuriating thing that he does every time we go to the beach - just barks incessantly until something is thrown for him! Anyway I managed to grab a few and choose this one for my blip.

Headed home for a lazy afternoon at home then;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.