Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Unexpected Drama

Straight to bed at 8:30pm last night and I think I had a decent nights sleep, although when I woke at 7am to go to the toilet, I then couldn't get back to sleep and so got up.

I've been working all day, trying to find something to take my mind off things.  

I then had some unexpected drama as it was announced that one of our party from Thursday had tested positive for COVID-19.  I've completed my test and thankfully I'm negative, but I will be concerned over the next few days, but hopefully I stay clear.

Not managed a walk today.

Hope and pray for a quiet night.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A great game of rugby league between Leeds and Warrington
2.  Curry and chips for tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.