Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2603. Brew and Chew!

There is a dog friendly coffee shop in town and the staff just love all these pooches coming in for puppaccinos and treats!

These two were adorable….one was a lab/retriever/poodle mix and the other a full bred retriever.   The retriever reacted to any crinkling sound with keen interest!

Met my youngest in this coffee shop just before we had lunch with my eldest step daughter and my hubby…a very calm family lunch, no kids this week so it felt very civility!

I was supposed to be collecting my completed jewellery remodels today but the valuer hadn’t been so I have to wait until next week…

Having tea at a neighbour’s house tonight which we’re really looking forward to!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.