evolybab

By evolybab

Violas

Taken from just inside my back door as it's cold, wet and windy outside. I'm having a lazy day after a fairly busy week, just messing about and catching up on a few chores and emails. The birds are going mad on the feeder, I wonder if their alternative supplies have not been replenished!
I had a scam txt this morning to say I had been in close contact with someone with the Omicron virus and to reply to order a test kit.  I  didn't reply as I already had some, but I did a test as funnily enough I was sneezing and had the sniffles .. negative! Luckily I  saw Mrs HCB had received the same txt and had checked the number which had been reported as unsafe.. so please be aware everyone. 
Otherwise, have a good weekend all :)

Just added an extra recent photo of my grandson Ben

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.