....We Few, We Happy Few

By paul1332

All On Black

I was blind but now I see. Well slight exaggeration but new prescription sorted after my bi-annual eye test.

Just finished a double shift at Cineworld having seen Death On The Nile & Uncharted. I enjoyed both. Although DOTN suffered because of the source material.

I have always held the believe that Agatha Christie is overrated as an author. Don’t get me started on the cop out that is Murder On The Orient Express.

With DOTN within the first hour I knew who did it and how. So when Hercule made the big reveal it was a case of “what took you so long?” That said, I did enjoy the film, which had a great cast. It took take me a while to recognise Russell Brand, so maybe I’m not as sharp as I think I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.