Geek

I do admit it - I'm a bit of a tech head.  I've have a new phone - and a further confession, I am a dyed-in-the-wool android person.  Whereas the Rower is an Apple person.  

Anyway, we went to Strathalbyn for a drive, which was actually a bad move because it was so very hot, even though it's only about an hour out of Adelaide.  It's on the wrong side of the ranges, and in the rain shadow.

But, it did give a great opportunity to play with the new phone; gosh, and golly gosh but it's good.  I decided on a Google Pixel 6 Plus Pro, and photography-wise it really performs.  

The main pic is a standard image of the toilet block in Strath - nicely decorated of course.  But do have a look in extras.  These show the range of the camera.  Which are extra-wide, 2 x zoom and 4 x zoom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.