Cats!

I had fun with this one. I think I’ll get a t-shirt made of it.

Meanwhile, I had a very productive day. I finished this silly cat painting. (18 x 24 inches) I finished two small 6 inch square abstracts. Shelly and I installed a new disposal at his house. That was mostly before 3:00 this afternoon. Then we rested awhile before getting a bake your own pizza at Papa Murphy’s and taking it over to my friend Helen’s house for dinner with her and her husband. I brought an echo dot I’m not using for her to give our mutual friend Sue. While we were there the smoke detector started beeping. Helen had a good step ladder and a fresh battery so I was able to easily fix it. We binge watched the end of Reacher Series 1 when we got home. Busy day. Happy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.