Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

One hell of a mountain to climb

From today, I have 10 days until my graphics coursework needs to be handed in. I have got far too much to do, having not learnt from my last unit, and now needing to do loads of bookwork until I'll be satisfied with my project. I have two more sessions to finish my postcard/booklet (Tuesday and thursday) and then from then I have a week until everything must be done and dusted.

Whenever I think about what I need to get done, it feels there is waaaay too much and freaks me out to the point where I stop working half the time.

This is my attempted look of 'worry, stress and anxiety' although I'm not sure it has come across like that. And I'm looking up at the huge task ahead of me.

Something good: Only 10 days left of graphics... I guess it could be seen as a good thing, it means in 10 days I'm gonna have the biggest weight off my shoulders (if I don't die of a panic attack before the end of next week)
Something new: Westward Ho! is the only place name in the British Isles to have a exclamation mark in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.