Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 4 (Take 2) - Day 17

Momentous Robin Sunday!
 
Ok, the wee Robin is out of focus (not easy trying to balance a Robin in one hand and a camera in the other!) but I had to record this momentous event! After weeks of trying to tempt him/her, the Robin finally felt brave enough to take a mealworm from the pot in my hand!
 
I shall try again another day when the weather isn’t so wild. Managed to get out early to feed the birds before the rain and wind arrived, then hunkered down and spent the rest of the day battling with my ipad which is so rammed with photos that it has stopped working. Oh, and I may have watched some Winter Olympics action, where they now have too much snow!
 
Take care, stay safe and well…
 
(Have managed to catch up with replies for my February blips, and will try and keep on top of things from now. Famous last words!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.