Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Depth of Field

My kids have a better social life than me.  K & C were at the Aerial Silks class again this morning whilst P was winging her way to have some family time with her siblings.  Once Silk was over we drove to Tattershall Farm Park t meet them.  I took several pics and they are all rubbish.  I needed to get some shots that fitted the theme 'Depth of field'.  So a quick play with what I could find in the house - which in itself was a trumph because we are so upside down. We still don't have a complete working bathroom - we have a bath in an empty room upstairs complete with a bright orange door cover still and a toilet downstairs.  The tiler should be in tomorrow then we can start to see it all coming together.  I for one can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.