on angel…

…wings

it’s coloring again

with some fun faffing too

of course i resorted - to doing a laurel burch angel - because she’s one - of the best - in terms of offering - variety as well as - creative strokes with - her approach to - the craft overall - and i appreciate the - fact she offers - tiny sayings to go - along with each - picture you color - for this particular - angel she included this

you make my heart sing - laurel burch

in my mind - that’s so very true - because like now - even in the current - struggle of not - feeling well for - several days and having - no energy at all - picking up my pencils - to color this little angel - gave me hope - joy and delight - and yes, it made - my heart sing - may it do the - same for you - so you can have…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.