It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Pickle

Meet Pickle. She is a Retriever puppy and I was suppose to photograph her in October last year but her owner had to cancel. It was quickly and unexpectedly re made for today. 
A truly lovely dog who really wanted non stop cuddles. Instead of sitting she kept getting up and laying all over me! Wonderful but not conducive for a good shot lol
I got more decent shots than Id hoped for so another really fun session. 
It did however take me an hour to vacuum up all her blonde fur! That really reminded me of Diesel. I was covered in white/blonde fur from head to toe.
It seems her owner lives in a place not far from me and she has a large pond and gets a lot of insect life during bug season so guess where Ill be going ;-)))
She has said I can go there with my new lens to get some wonderful Bug Life.

Extras of this lovely girl.-------------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.