Day 6

I think I'm missing some of the edge, but that won't be clear until I piece it together and no, all you eagle-eyed jigsawers, I'm not doing it upside down it was just how I took the photo :-)

I tested this morning and it read positive within a minute, so no sign of negativity there, but I'm out of isolation on Saturday morning anyway. The end is in sight. The two worst things about it have been:-
1) not being able to exercise
2)not being able to talk to anyone.

1) it's all very well doing some weights, core work, stretches etc but it's not the same as walking outside in the fresh air. So I picked a time when it was raining steadily and did two and a half miles around the roads, picking them carefully, and not passing a single soul. Where's the harm in that, and I feel so much better!

2) yes I've had lots of phone conversations with family and friends, but it's not as good as face to face - difficult when you live alone. But this evening Steve's asked me round for dinner, and I'm going. We both caught it in the same place, we've both still got it so... ?

I trust that I won't regret being so open with my journal, and now a bit more jigsaw. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.