A Valentines Heart for Sue

A Valentines Heart for Sue
Sue and I do not give each other cards for events but occasionally as the whim takes we do. 
Today I thought I would create a Heart in a book as I have seen many times on the internet but with 'My Different Take' on the idea.
It was a fun afternoon. I created the paper heart (Note to self 'You need to study a bit of origami to do this properly'), balanced a book and lit the heart with the multicoloured LED Light I was given for Christmas. 
In Camera Multiple Exposure with different colours at each move of the camera. I used the Lensbaby Trio 28 with the Velvet lens selected. I think  the multiple exposure was in dark mode for this one. 
I was in the process of 'toning down the saturation' when I was given some help and advise from Beanie (Grandchild 7 of 9 :)
HAPPY VALENTINES SUE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.