CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Cheers to my dad! Love you always.
To dad: You left us 3 years ago today you old romantic! You had to be with mum, I get that! We miss you. I miss your hug. We decided to go out to celebrate you , yes you, my handsome dad and not Valentines Day. Today is forever yours. Chris is having a beer and yeah, your little girl is having a glass of wine and no, I won’t drink too much!! And yes Chris will look after me and he will make sure he walks the road side when we walk the pavement!!
And before you ask….The Conservatives are still in government and Notts Forest FC I have no idea about! But Spurs and Chelsea are still in the FA Cup - I think you will need to ask Chris. And Southampton…well yeah no idea!
And Germany…well, we are still friends.
As for work…yeah, same old shit dad (you hated me swearing…I found it funny!)
Im still running…and yes I’m listening to my body and yes I’m eating!

I Love you so much, thank you for everything xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.