Somewhere..

………………….over the rainbow!

A day of domestic goddessing…I’ve gutted the en-suite shower room before moving my things up from the bathroom. Measured up for some pieces of furniture for my bedroom and the sitting room…things are gradually falling into place.

The weather was intermittently very showery most of today however I did brave it late this afternoon for a quick walk to find a blip. Sod’s Law dictated that I got rained on but as I got down onto the prom I was rewarded with a stunning rainbow…this just had to be my main blip! 

In extras my Mono Monday entry…found just around the corner. I rather liked the juxtaposition of the ‘new’ communication with the ‘old’ noticeboard in the background.

Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting this month…and apologies for relegating it to extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.