damaged

ok folks - am back, and in a single piece. We didnt get to see any tiger or leopard or any other wild animals clearly. Other teams did have better luck than us and they did sight quite a few animals.
quite a few photos to go through. have to upload them and backblip sometime later this week. I am just feeling too lazy.

some damage was incurred during the trip and this broken Bose headphone is one of them. I hope it has only detached and I would be able to put the pieces back together. I simply love this headset and it would be a tragedy if it is irrecoverable. Other damage is the loss of lens cap of my 18-135mm lens. Generally I'm very careful about my lens cap (farside can vouch for that). Time to get a new one...

backblips and trip pictures later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.