Making Ice-Cream.

'Grandma, what ice-cream would you like?'

'Banana with chocolate sprinkles.'

'Ok, that's easy.'  A bit of fiddling with water goes on.

'Here you go, it might taste a bit strange, it's got tomato in it.'

I think I might have a future Mrs Cropley on my hands!! ( fans of The Vicar of Dibley will understand this.)

We've practiced her letters and numbers.

Read two books.

Made a card for her kindy teacher.

Talked to Simon the Snail, whilst Grandpa put more potting mix in the flower pots.

Went for a walk with her dolls, and collected sticks.

Sat and ate biscuits and watched TV, when she suddenly said, 'I'm hot and stressed! - she's 4 going on 14!!  So, I opened the window.

She's also changed her dresses several times, or taken them off altogether.

And did 5 Bluey puzzles with Grandpa.

Collected Isabella from school.

Then we did drawing and colouring.

It's been a busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.