What a day

Today I feel that my head is cooking, if some of ever has felt so.
I am so angry that I have problems to cool down. I think mr Dag is happy that we are not in the same house, but I am not mad at him;)
Yesterday when I had my wet, snowy walk, I had a call. I thought it was a salesman, but after a some seconds, I understood that it was my new boss. He said it was a critical situation at work and asked if I could work today and wedensday, days I had other plans for. Our place of work is what is counted to be a socially critical place of work, so I said that I would come to work and it felt ok. But when I arrived this morning I was told that twelve colleagues had got corona and only one came to work. Me and another colleague were told to come. Still it was ok, but when I heard that the twelve had joined the same party friday night, because it now was opened up, it didn't feel ok any more. Even if it has opened up, it's allowed to use our heads. I hope I can cool down during the evening ;)
After work I had two appointments with two different cleaners at my mothers place, so it has been a long, long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.