'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

The Church, The Jeweller & The Grave

Had to go in to work earlier today because Chris had to be at the hospital at 9. I dropped my bag, switched on the computer & went out to see how Ipswich look at 8:15 in the morning. Not too bad, I must say.

The church in the blip is St Lawrence. In September 2009 the bells were returned to the tower. The five bells, all cast in the 1440s, are the oldest circle of five bells in the whole world.

Must be at the Holiday Inn at 7:00 tomorrow for someone to tell us about LinkedIn. I think. I may arrive there & be shown the door because I may not be registered. Or I may have been registered twice.

We're been planing our long weekend in Brugge at the end of the month. Any suggestions?

C is frying onions, garlic & sundried tomatoes to become part of a frittata. Smells good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.