One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Signs of improvement

I am quite pleased with the family WhatsApp group method of placing orders. I should have thought about it earlier, rather than strain my voice and shout down the attic stairs when I need food, or a glass of water, or a cup of tea, or a biscuit, or another glass of water. 
The WhatsApp group is so much easier. While the designated cook can get started on the plating, the designated carriers can come up and retrieve the tray with the remnants of my previous meal. And deliver the new offering without delay. 
I am also glad that my suggestion was taken on board and that fish was introduced to the evening menu to bring some welcome variety. 
I may edit my Tripadvisor review, to reflect the recent improvements that have been introduced by the Customer Service Team formerly known as my family. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.