Life admin

One of those days....
1. Four hours of work has disappeared into the atmosphere and no amount of people attempting to recover it has worked. Late night repeating it! 
2. Walked to get milk from Tesco in the drizzle and to calm myself down after above, convinced I had a bag for life, but at bottom of hill it had disappeared. Bought milk retraced steps slowly in case it had blown in someone's garden , no sign. Opened front door and it was on the doormat.
3. Life admin needed after I eventually logged off from work and managed to mess up a payment... Email sent awaiting (without holding my breath)  a reply from customer services. 
It can only get better tomorrow and I did have a good playlist on and plenty of tea! (Plus caught great British Menu whilst having my dinner). Not all bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.