kaz18

By kas18

Spain......day 2!

Oh what a beautiful morning. This is what we are waking up to.
It's been another great day today. I started with a run along the beach. It was four a mile run...followed by a race up 140 stairs....followed by a Fitness Blender abs workout. Not bad since I didn't get to bed till 2.00 am as I was enjoying myself far too much!
After the run we took a stroll along the beach to Benalmadena. I really like Benalmadena as it has a huge marina with equally huge boats. We had a really nice lunch then got persuaded to go into an ice bar. What a good decision that was, it was -11.....I loved it. We were given fur ponchos to put on with hoods and boy did you need them. We had a cocktail and started to take the usual photos....when we decided to strip off and have our photos taken in our bikinis....mad or what? It was good fun though.
We strolled back to the apartment and made a delicious spread see suzy91 blip. I've got her started on blip and another...tractorboydan. They're both up and running on here now.

Day two....new experiences!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.