On the road to Sheriffmuir

Hopefully this is my last photograph with snow this season, taken on the road to Sheriffmuir above Dunblane.

Hectic day. First a meeting with Elspeth King, curator/director of the Smith museum and gallery in Stirling and Creative Stirling to discuss my sound installation next month.

On to Dunblane library with friend to discuss an exhibition of her work there in June- this would tie in very well with our Forth Valley Open Studios.

Our tap dancing class has got its first very small gig next week and it looks as if I will miss it because I have been asked if I would go to London to take part in a discussion over a book I wrote some years ago.
But it may be cancelled because of the funeral of ex Prime Minister, Margaret Thatcher. Plans all up in the air at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.