A blast from the past!

5°C  -  9 mph E Wind Speed  -  11 mph Gusts  -  Rainy Showers.  Hope this isn't the still before the storm!  Got a bit of a shock when I opened my Letter Box this morning  -  it contained an official letter with  all four of my names in it!  Now I can’t remember ever to have used my four names officially because they’re not on my birth certificate  -  but I must've.  So much for memory!  What actually happened is that the name my mother actually wanted to call me didn’t get registered at birth, so when she christened me in a Church of England church she added that name and always thought the christening card was a legal document.  Such was the power of the Church in those days!  Anyway  -  shock over:) It’s never been so still as it is today  -  seems Storm Dudley is on its way!  Stymied for a blip, but I did manage to capture my Cherubs between showers.  As sweet as ever guarding my Sea Rosemary bush.  Looks like they need a bath, but I solarized them instead  -  see my extra:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.