BVFL33

By BVFL33

These Clouds I Enjoy

Those of war are just not needed .Today I listened to Chancellor Scholz speaking about his visit to Ukraine & Moscow.  The antithesis to the UK PM ( I don't do daft pet names ) note Herr Scholz answers questions and  where necessary in better English  than the UK PM. His report was calm eloquent and detailed . My request to America is to cease stirring  things up .They are well away & other than the British way way back  have never suffered an invasion but caused many .Time to put an end to war.and weapons industry .Note ) In the days of Chancellor Merkel a ban was placed  re the sale of any weapons to Saudi Arabia .The ban has been extended by Germany . Quite sickening to read the UK PM warned Germany about doing that.

Not a 'cute' blip or write up but the weather gave me plenty of time to do my homework .Not in the Daily Mail or Telegraph to name but two Tory rags.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.