Witness

When the weather is a bit rough, I promised I would not get in if there is no one else around. So, there he is, my witness. He doesn’t know it though. If anything goes wrong, he has to save me. If anything goes wrong with him, he has to save himself. I am only getting in twice a week now. I had a bit of a problem with my breathing since Christmas. I am hoping to get it sorted shortly. Then I can get in more regularly.

Highlight of the day was meeting Jeano. She was just parking, and I was heading off when I noticed her. Had a great chat about her film course. She is really loving it, but she said it is demanding. She said there are a lot of younger people on the course, and they are very open and friendly. A lot of the younger students have technical ability being born in the TikTok and YouTube era. But I feel that she has something that they do not have which is life experience.  It goes a long way when you are entering new learning. The weather was changing a bit when I met her, so she was going to see if it was ok to swim. I will watch her blip to see if she got in or not.

I couldn't straighten the photo or I would disappear my witness. Backward photos are not my specialty, come to think of it neither are forward ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.