Flowers, flowers & more flowers

My first task of the day was changing the flowers in the milk jug at the front door. If they are more spring like, will that encourage spring to get here faster?!

I then decided to quit procrastinating and used my glue gun to ensure that all the little bits and bobs were securely fastened to the 2 little Christmas trees that Kent likes to put outside the front door. That done, I boxed them ready to go up the attic.

I then polished all the stainless in the kitchen before having lunch.

I had a walk round the yard and came across these crocuses. You have to almost be on top of them to see them.

I decided to plant my November, December & January bulb baskets just behind the daffodils on the east side of the pump house.

Now that I’ve cleaned up etc I’m going to do some digital puzzles I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.