It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Full Moon 100.0% 16th February 2022

Best looked at in Gallery mode  (Main and extra image swapped)
I took several shots tonight but the atmosphere must be rubbish as it was full and bright but it had a haze over it. So I incorporated some cloud in it.
Some person on Facebook put a image up of a new insect book they'd found and said apart from the info the images of insects were phenomenal .....so I had a look on Amazon and there it was saying buy me!!!  Unfortunately I went wondering for more pieces of equipment to use for indoor macro work and spent a bit more than Id planned! Damn Amazon for having everything you want and more!!

Science stands and crocodile clips and other bits are coming tomorrow, as well as the book!

Not long now till Norfolk ;-) 
Extra ------------------------------------------>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Draco 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.