The Rarity Principle At Work

Some days I have to make a choice between two equally important things in my day to blip.  Today was such a day.  I rarely get to see and photograph this bridge and this is not the best shot I have taken of it for a variety of reasons, but it does help me to document and remember my visit to the dermatologist who is determined to get rid of the problem with my scalp skin graft.  I will spare you the details. My other choice from today was the birds on the deck rail who are cousins, but today they were not kissing cousins----the scenes were more like a family feud and the Chickadee and the Titmouse would not even be on the deck rail at the same time. I did not get any shots of the feuding, fighting and fussing they were doing.  All that to say, I have tagged my blip for Wide Wednesday instead of Wild Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.