Who are these….

Gorgeous girls and boys??…… answers on a postcard and T, you can’t join in ;-D)))

It was pretty windy last night and we didn’t have any weather warnings here so I dread to think what it was like further north and we’ve got Eunice hard on Dudleys tail.

I popped into Kingston a bit earlier than my hair appointment so I could have a quick look around. A pair of boots from M&S with 30% off and some tights and a jug from Next for flowers.  I had just come out of Next when I spotted these lovely ladies walking by. After a couple of seconds hesitation I decided to accost them as they entered Next and introduced myself as a blipper friend of their mum.  Instead of telling me where to get off as some mad woman who is grinning at their babies, they were really lovely (as I knew they would be).  I said it’s like being famous and being recognised.  E (?) took a pic to send to her mum and kindly gave me permission to use it and if you look at Matty he’s smiling away. J was more nonplussed ;-) Made my day.

Grey hair has now been banished for a few weeks. 

Thank you E for my blip today ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.