River of Flowers

By doffy

Thursday: Reluctant Model

Up early and arrived in Llangefni at 9:30 this morning, a little early for my haircut appointment but an old friend (Jon Trac) was walking through the car park and we chatted for a while - he’d seen MrD a few weeks ago and had been talking to our daughter and Cousin Idris about a year ago.
At Merville’s I went through the garden, one of the cats was meowing but wouldn’t stay still to have it’s photo taken … a “Benji look-alike” …
Weather still good when I drove home so washing was hung outside and I made myself a coffee.
MrD arrived home lunchtime with his new van.
Finished putting all the prunings from the long narrow garden into the green bin, some of the Spring bulbs are already coming through, I have more flowers and veggies to plant there too.
Had a video chat with The Sailor …
Felt like a very busy day, very tired … just reading … and trying to stay awake!
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.