Calm between the storms

I worked from home.
My doctor has finally received my blood test results and my BP results. 
She sent me a text telling me to make an appointment as my BP was high.
No shit Sherlock. I've only been telling them since 2015.
Not her fault though, at least this doctor is trying to provide a service.
Appointment made. March 8th. I'll be glad to get some treatment for this.
I had a little walk along the river.
A little breezy but nothing like the howling gales of last night.
Let's see what Eunice brings tomorrow.

I've gone ahead and booked my flight for San Francisco in late April. K is so nervous she would never commit so I've just done it. Let's see what happens there too. 
For now, she is excited I am visiting. So am I.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.