Fruit farm

Two lemon pips and all the seeds from a kiwi fruit. There are loads of videos telling you how to growing plants from fruit seeds. Sadly I have no patience to watch them to the end so i soaked them for a bit and then chucked them in some mud. I bought a watermelon today to add further farm variety.

I have at last sorted out timings that allow me to not get up in the middle of the night, spend breakfast time with Will, be at work before nine and go for a swim. Am delighted. Can’t go tomorrow though as I think I will drive Will to school instead of forcing him to walk in the big storm.

And I went to Morrisons after work. I like all their food but dear god it took me 25 mins to get through the tills. That’s why I don’t go there - I like to self scan as I go or go to Lidls where they chuck stuff at you on the tills as fast as they can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.