"That's not very nice."

Karen and I were preparing to add granola and crackers to the bait for the traps inside a storage area. I had to reach in to a dark area to get the trap and I said, "anybody bite me and I kill you." A voice said, "that's not very nice." 

!!!!!

I got reprimanded by a watch! 

Some co-workers asked if I could sneak them into my climate finance class. :-) No, actually, I can't, but my unofficial boss had already suggested I hold a separate class for our folks since they couldn't get into the class. (Kd, you I would sneak in.)

Can you imagine? People ASKING if they can pretty please take your class on CLIMATE FINANCE????

The parents and grandmother of my favorite model have been trying to teach her Sam's name so tonight she saw him and exclaimed, "Samito!" Yes I'm going to start calling him that now too. 
Sam
Samuel
Samuelson
Samikins
Samito (Sam-ee-to)

She has cute little white puffs on her coat. Samuel decided they were toys for him and she laughed gleefully and her grandmother laughed and Samito did not actually damage the coat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.