Astronaut

By astronaut

cinema

my 700th blip is of a trailer! (which has serious lack of Zachary Quinto as Spock!) we were at the cinema to see Jack The Giant Slayer which I actually quite enjoyed despite my initial whinging about it being 3D!

Ewan McGregor was really quite dreamy and it is also Ben and Jerry's free cone day so I had some raspberry brownie which was quite delish. on free cone day two years ago Katy and I went straight from work to see Source Code and we got free ice cream before AND after the film! (well, for a charity donation) that was a special day!!


In other news Suzy has located our cycle store - down some stairs which is a bit stupid! I can see myself tumbling down the stairs with my bike and then possibly never getting it out again as I'm seriously lacking upper body strength! oh well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.