Ventilation

Whoosh!

It's quietened down now but it's been a tad on the breezy side here today, as I'm sure a lot of my fellow Blippers will testify.  So far I've found nine of the 12 (poly-carbonate) greenhouse roof panes but I fear the others are more than three or four gardens away.  

Himself missed the tree falling down in the front garden. I've no idea how as he was working in the front of the house all day!  

Luckily this one landed on the hedge, unlike the one about two houses down which is blocking the pavement at the moment and which I've just reported.  I guess I'll be out with the (hand) saw tomorrow.  As MoFW said, it's all firewood in the end.

Overall, the damage to my property is small, I hope everyone else is in the same boat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.