View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Carnations

I thought I would have a relaxing day but it turns out to be a frustrating one. Why is it everything I do is complicated. I tried to change the address on my driving licence  but the didn't  recognise the number  on it so after retyping it a few times I gave up. I then went to change the address on the car licence  and it.
 was fine. I had another  go at the driving licence and they recognised it this time but then they asked  me for the number on my passport but I can't  find my passport. Gave up.
I received an appoint for a chest x-ray  but I got one in December and all was fine so I had to cancel that. I then tried to change the date of a dental appointment I have in  Inverness but they didn't have one when I wanted it. A frustrating day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.