Hiding from the Storm

This is the only photo I took today . Upon arriving at work I spotted the full moon in the daytime sky , it was in a big gap in the clouds so decided to get my camera out and take a shot. As soon as i got my camera out it was covered in cloud so put my camera back . It then started to come back out so out came the camera again. This was the result of the shot which I think looks quite effective. 
The storm has arrived with very strong winds which are causing quite a lot of damage. Driving home I was getting blown about a bit so was pleased not to have  to go out in search of a blip. The wind has also caused Grace to be stranded up in Leeds so an extra night  up there for her with a dash back tomorrow to get to work in the afternoon.
Tea out the way getting ready to watch some super league rugby Wigan V Leeds which could be interesting in the conditions . Work in the morning so just a couple of beers .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.