Further my skills

By H0tamer

Michelsbräu

Today I visited my ophthalmologist (difficult word, meaning eye doctor). I am kindly requested by GP and health insurance to visit him approximately once a year, because my diabetes might cause challenges with my eyes.
Everything was fine, as expected :). I even found out that my sight is back to good enough for driving without glasses. With one eye I could read the smallest figures they have, the other eye the second smallest. You need only 70%, I had at least 80%.

The oculist centre is in the building of a brewery. Michelsbräu, as they were called, produced from 1815 till 2001. The building as such is lovely. As far as I know inside they only have left the machine in my blip. I don't think it is 200 years old, but old it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.