airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Another orchid!

I've spent the day reclaiming our study. I think clearing out the office at work has spurred me into action so I thought I'd strike while the iron was hot so to speak. I have made a huge difference, but still have some work to do. It isn't easy with Reggie helping. Miss H came for tea ( supper or dinner if you are Southerners - one thing I never got used to in my 20 years in London!) and then we took the boys up to Goit Stock waterfalls. Last night when I went with out the camera I saw two beautiful deer, this evening I took the camera but nothing. The light was fading too so I couldn't even get a good moss or tree bark. The options when I got home were Reggie asleep on his back, ( blipped fairly recently) or an orchid ( also a EB failrly recently). After looking at the options on the PC I decided on the orchid!

Hoping for something great for tomorrow - a photo walk around Saltaire and my 100th blip. I always have Reggie to fall back on if all else fails!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.