photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 98 of 365 - Under the Bridge!

Welcome to day 98 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo was taken this afternoon next to the lake in Abbey Fields park in Kenilworth. Looking out over the fork of a brook towards a little wooden bridge.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the camera App PureShot for iPhone. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used Snapseed to crop and edit the photo. The edits were made by sharpening the image and then adding some extra structure. I then boosted the Ambiance, Brightness, Contrast and Saturation. Next I used the App called Romantic Photo to give the picture a softer look. Finally I used the app ShockMyPic to give the picture a more painted look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.