A respite in the bad weather

Sitting having coffee waiting for a break in the rain when a fox came into the back garden as was only about 15m from where we were sitting. No camera or phone near at hand so a missed opportunity. A short while later and back he comes and I still  managed to miss getting an image.

Cleared up the mess in the back garden and the main anti squirrel baffle is broken. Only my home made detergent remains at the moment - the petrol funnel. It has repelled one squirrel today but these intelligent beasts will master getting over it. Hopefully the main baffle that has kept them at bay for almost six months will be back on guard tomorrow.

The postman delivered an Amazon package that landed with an almighty bump on the door mat. It contained my extra which has been on order for over 4 months. Now I have no excuses for not knowing my way around my camera. But it is more like an encyclopaedia than an idiots guide.

My Blip is an old faithful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.