Blueprint4Style

By Blueprint4Style

Random Arrivals

As this is my photo journal, I want to be able to capture the randomness of my life...not necessarily create "beautiful pictures".

So today I came home after a run (that went waaaay too long for the little bit of distance I covered -- still aching from the NTC workout that @TheIngNelson out on me!) and found boxes -- Christmas!!

One box was from my sister and contained a very lovely pair of undies that will be put to use somehow...and a package from a PR agency with some Khloe & Lamar's new unisex fragrance to try (Unbreakable Love) and #beauty products by Anew.

I'm excited to spray the Unbreakable Love and since I've already fallen in love with Anew's Line Eraser Treatment, I'm sure the Multi-Tone Skin Corrector will be just as fab!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.