BVFL33

By BVFL33

When The Sunset Wears A Mask

Beware - round two is coming ..I never slept last night .Like Beethoven's 6th Symphony outside & lover of classics I couldn't get enough .At 4am  I decided to go and make a mini film .It was amazing. .Exiting  via the courtyard was easy, then the main road (more akin to a boulevard)   and from W to E.. Walking into the wind , trying to .staying close to buildings was fine ,Then I saw the moon .after  which I was grabbed & twirled  metaphorically as in wild dancing .Neither upwards or downwards but driven sideways.After which  I saw others .A couple of men holding on to each other for weight  ,& a tiny German lady jogging ,She was amazing. In the video I made .*A quartet of happy people *.In 1983 my dog & I spent ( Feb half term)  way up in Clachtoll,  NW Scotland in a caravan  Such a storm struck and I was invited by two amazing men to share a meal .They checked the caravan was secure & offered to give me a room in their huge caravan. I accepted .Marines who as we know were soon to end up in the Falklands war .Their security check etc was appreciated . Last night was akin to being  back in Sutherland and I had to go out ... Not crazy .Hope both survived what was much worse than a storm .My blip is sunset today .The masked face face says BEWARE.
Storm Eunice Or Zeynep (Wild )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.