OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Is he around?

The view from Mac's toy basket today as he lounged upstairs Petter Rabbit and Tigger were safe...or what's left of them!

Rather leisurely weekend for me. Family meal out in Biggar yesterday which was superb and a lazy day today as the weather is dreich! I've been feeling a bit crap for the last three or four days, sore throat headache etc, LTF's all come back negative which is good but we must not forget their are plenty other colds and viruses kicking around. 

I read today that Boris is scrapping self isolation down south next week. I'm not sure how I feel about that ruling but life must go on beyond Covid. Watched him on television this morning dodging the questions being thrown at him with true political stealth, corrupt to the core he is...do as I say not as I do!!

'Money, it's a crime
Share it fairly but don't take a slice of my pie
Money, so they say
Is the root of all evil today'


Roger Waters

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.