Kids at play

A morning with visitors. The daughter and s-i-l came round with the minky and I delivered up a grand breakfast. Fruit with yoghurt as well as the unhealthy stuff. They’d been to the gym beforehand and as they’d both had a disturbed night, afterwards we took the wee livewire over to the beach to give them some peace. With blow bubbles! What fun. 
Should I mention football? Briefly. Third placed Hearts lost to Dundee who were the bottom club, allowing them to overhaul St Johnstone at the foot of the table. Today, Hearts lost to St Johnstone, allowing them.. yes yes. One point from a possible twelve, then.
Out up town for a movie to the Cameo. The Souvenir: Part II. The first was cracking, this was a bit slower and I must say I got slightly lost after the graduation film was shown (or was it?). I do think I’d like to watch it again. It’s jet lag innit. That, and the double scotch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.