AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

Fortune Teller

who remembers these? hours of fun as a kid and hours of fun - well minutes - for my kids too.

I was thinking about what I could do for the weekly challenge 'fold' when this came to me. And just in case I don't get some spectacular folded sails in Copenhagen over the next few days here it is.

For those who don't know what I am talking about, this is a simple child's plaything where you have numbers (instead of my blipfoto letters) and you call out a number, lift up the flap and there is a fortune cookie type message below - eg. 'you will be famous'

I did actually remember how to make this - and it has eleven folds!! however, if anyone wants to have a go, here is a good link.

Off to the office now, the photocopier is playing up!

have a good day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.